Follow

Deleting Products with Mitre 10

Deleting a product for Mitre 10 is only a process which should be completed when a product has become obsolete or you intend to no longer supply the product to Mitre 10. Temporary out of stocks do not fall into this scenario. For product out of stocks please refer to the out of stock Mitre 10 article.

 

The process for deleting a product with Mitre 10 is as follows:

  1. Provide an end availability date for the product of when the product will be deleted, and release.
  2. Provide an effect end date for all pricing related to the product for Mitre 10, and release.
  3. Once the item and price end dates have been completed un-publish the product to Mitre 10.

Note: If the product is published to another customer who you will continue to supply the product to please refer to our article which discusses how to set up a specific value for a certain supplier.

 

If you have any questions or issues please contact GS1 Support; support@gs1nz.org or 0800 10 23 56

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk